Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
[ qυαи∂ σи αιмє σи αιмє тσυנσυяѕ тяσρ ]
Archives
Derniers commentaires
27 novembre 2007

Best of me

It's so hard to say that I'm sorryI__ll_be_your_strength_by_DeEtta
I
'll make everything alright ♥
A
ll these things that I've don
e ♥
What have I become, and where'd I go wrong
?♥
I
 don't mean to hurt just to put you fir
st♥
I won't tell you lie
s♥
I w
ill stand accuse
d♥
With my hand on my h
eart♥
I
'm just trying to sa
y♥

I'm sor
ry♥
I
t's all that I can sa
y♥
Y
ou mean so muc
h♥
And I'd fix all that I've do
ne♥
I
f I could start agai
n♥
I'd throw it all awa
y♥
To
the shadows of regret
s♥
A
nd you would have the best of
me♥

I know that I can't take back all of the mistak
es♥
Bu
t I will tr
y♥
Altho
ugh it's not eas
y♥
I
know you believe m
e♥
Cause I would not li
e♥
Don
't believe their
lies♥
Told from jealous eye
s♥
T
hey don't understan
d♥
I
won't break your hear
t♥
I won't
bring you do
wn♥
But I will ha
ve to say♥

I'm sorr
y♥
I
t's all that I can sa
y♥
Yo
u mean so muc
h♥
An
d I'd fix all that I've don
e♥
I
f I could start agai
n♥
I'd throw it all aw
ay♥
T
o the shadows of regr
ets♥
And you would have the best of m
e♥

I'm sorr
y♥
It's all that I can sa
y♥
Yo
u mean so m
uch♥
And I'd fix all that I've don
e♥
I
f I could start agai
n♥
I'd throw it all awa
y♥
To
 the shadows of regret
s♥
And
 you would have the
best of me.♥

Publicité
Commentaires
[ qυαи∂ σи αιмє σи αιмє тσυנσυяѕ тяσρ ]
Publicité
Publicité